Editorial Board

Editors

Ellen Weber
University of California, San Francisco, USA
eweber@bmj.com

Deputy Editor

Ian K Maconochie
St Mary’s Hospital London, UK
i.maconochie@imperial.ac.uk

Associate Editors

Rick Body
University of Manchester, UK
richard.body@manchester.ac.uk

Simon Carley
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
simon.carley@cmft.nhs.uk

Mary Dawood
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust, UK
mary.dawood@imperial.nhs.uk

Caroline Leech
University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire NHS Trust
Coventry, UK
Caroline.leech@uhcw.nhs.uk

Paul Middleton
University of Sydney, Australia
pmmiddleton@gmail.com

Richard Parris
Royal Bolton Hospital, UK
richard.parris@boltonft.nhs.uk

Social Media Editors

Simon Carley
Manchester Metropolitan University,
Manchester, UK
s.carley1@btinternet.com

Chris Gray
Royal Oldham Hospital
Manchester, UK
chris.gray@doctors.org.uk

Robert Lloyd
Basildon and Thurrock University Hospital
Basildon, UK
drrobertlloyd@gmail.com

Honorary Board Members

Geoff Hughes
Royal Adelaide Hospital
Adelaide, Australia

Kevin Mackway-Jones
Manchester Royal Infirmary
Manchester, UK

Editorial Advisory Committee

Alan Fletcher
Northern General Hospital
Sheffield, UK

John Heyworth
Southampton General Hospital
Southampton, UK

Suzanne M Mason
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK

Tony Redmond
Hope Hospital
Salford, UK

Reviewer Advisory Group

David Alao
South West Region, A&E
Plymouth, UK
david.alao2@phnt.swest.nhs.uk

Victor Ameh
Salford Royal Hospital
Salford, UK
amehyaks@yahoo.com

Matt Baker
Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Bournemouth, UK
matt_g_baker@yahoo.co.uk

Bill Bailey
Chesterfield Royal Hospital
Chesterfield, UK
rc.bailey@btinternet.com

Anthony Bleetman
Birmingham Heartlands Hospital
Birmingham, UK
bleetman@enterprise.net

Adrian Boyle
Addenbrookes Hospital
Cambridge, UK
boylea@doctors.org.uk

Gillian Bryce
Taunton & Somerset Hospital
Taunton, UK
gillian.bryce@tst.nhs.uk

Kirsty Challen
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
kirstychallen@hotmail.com

Timothy Coats
Leicester Royal Infirmary
Leicester, UK
tc61@le.ac.uk

Patricia Coleman
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
p.coleman@sheffield.ac.uk

Rowland Cottingham
Royal Sussex County Hospital
Brighton, UK
rowley.cottingham@bsuh.nhs.uk

Steven Crane
York District Hospital
York, UK
steven.crane@york.nhs.uk

Rob Crouch
Southampton General Hospital
Southampton, UK
robert.crouch@suht.swest.nhs.uk

Gerard Fitzgerald
Queensland University of Technology
Queensland, Australia
gj.fitzgerald@qut.edu.au

Mark Fitzgerald
Alfred Hospital
Melbourne, Australia
m.fitzgerald@alfred.org.au

Bernard Foex
Manchester Royal Infirmary
Manchester, UK
bernard.foex@cmft.nhs.uk

Henry R. Guly
Derriford Hospital
Plymouth, UK
henry.guly@phnt.swest.nhs.uk

Ian Higginson
Derriford Hospital
Plymouth, UK
ian.higginson@phnt.swest.nhs.uk

Thomas Judge
LifeFlight of Maine
Bangor, USA
tjudge@ahs.emh.org

Alan Leaman
Princess Royal Hospital
Telford, UK
caleaman@doctors.org.uk

Thomas Locker
Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Barnsley, UK
tlocker@nhs.net

Clifford Mann
Taunton & Somerset Hospital
Taunton, UK
clifford.mann@tst.nhs.uk

Nick Maskery
Southampton General Hospital
Southampton, UK
nick.maskery@suht.swest.nhs.uk

Ray McGlone
Royal Lancaster Infirmary
Lancaster, UK
rmcglone@lineone.net

Patrick Nee
Whiston Hospital
Mersyside, UK
patrick.nee@sthkhealth.nhs.uk

Aruni Sen
Wrexham Maelor Hospital
Wrexham UK
thesens@msn.com

Robert Taylor
Royal Cornwall Hospital
Truro, UK
rgtaylor@nhs.net

International Advisory Board

Michael Ardagh
Christchurch Hospital
Christchurch, New Zealand

Gerard FitzGerald
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane, Australia

Lee Wallis
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa